Share this article

print logo

Who’s who: The 11-team class consists of one division. Its members are the Bennett Tigers, Clarence Red Devils, Frontier Falcons, Hutch-Tech Engineers, Jamestown Red Raiders, Lancaster Legends, Lockport Lions, Niagara Falls Wolverines, Niagara Wheatfield Falcons, Orchard Park Quakers and Williamsville North Spartans. Alignment shift: Kenmore West drops down into Class A…