Share this article

print logo

Running: Race Calendar

Monday, Jan. 14

  • Jackrabbit Snowshoe Series No. 1, 2 mile and 1 mile cross country, 6:30 pm. Kissing Bridge

Saturday, Jan. 19

  • Chautauqua Striders Winter 5K Series No. 3, 10 a.m., Lakewood Rod & Gun Club, 433 E. Terrace Ave., Lakewood

Monday, Jan. 21

  • Jackrabbit Snowshoe Series No. 2, 2 mile and 1 mile cross country, 6:30 pm. Kissing Bridge

Saturday, Jan. 26

  • Chautauqua Striders Winter 5K Series No. 5, 10 a.m., Lakewood Rod & Gun Club, 433 E. Terrace Ave., Lakewood

Sunday, Jan. 27

  • Penguin Run, 5K, 10 a.m., Classics V Banquet Facility, 2425 Niagara Falls Blvd, Amherst.

Monday, Jan. 28

  • Jackrabbit Snowshoe Series No. 3, 2 mile and 1 mile cross country, 6:30 pm. Kissing Bridge

Saturday, Feb. 2

  • Chautauqua Striders Winter 5K Series No. 5, 10 a.m., Lakewood Rod & Gun Club, 433 E. Terrace Ave., Lakewood

Sunday, Feb. 3

  • Mr. Ed's Superbowl Warm-Up 5K, 11:30 a.m., Middleport Fire Hall, 28 Main St., Middleport

Monday, Feb. 4

  • Jackrabbit Snowshoe Series No. 4, 2 mile and 1 mile cross country, 6:30 pm. Kissing Bridge

Saturday, Feb. 9

  • Lockport 10, 10 miles, 5 miles, relay, 10 a.m., The Historic Lockport Palace Theatre, 2 East Ave.
  • Braving The Elements 5K, 11 a.m., Arcade Elementary School, 315 W. Main St., Arcade

Sunday Feb. 10

  • Checkers A.C. Come In From The Cold Indoor Track meet, 3 p.m., Buffalo State College Sports Arena

Monday, Feb. 11

  • Jackrabbit Snowshoe Series No. 4, 2 mile and 1 mile cross country, 6:30 pm. Kissing Bridge

Saturday, Feb. 16

  • Beast of Burden, 100 miles, 50 miles, 25 miles, 10 a.m., Widewaters Marina, 718 Market St., Lockport

Sunday, Feb. 24

  • Polar Bear 5K, 10 a.m., Olcott Fire Company, 1691 Lockport-Olcott Rd., Olcott.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

There are no comments - be the first to comment