Share this article

print logo

Softball Hall of Fame to induct 20

Twenty new members to the Western New York Softball Hall of Fame will be inducted on Saturday night at the Lake Erie Italian Club, 3200 South Park Avenue in Lackawanna. Induction ceremonies will follow a 6 p.m. cocktail hour and dinner at 7 p.m.
The honorees: Martha Amoretti, Matthew Chimera, Paul Crowley, Mary Ann Del Signore, Frank Gawronski, Dave Hauser, Jeff Kubera, Mandy (Galas) Lofft, Larry McFadden, Salvatore Muscarella, Dave "Bear" Niemann, Larry Puzan, Jesse Rosenhahn, Al Ryer, Roy Slaper. Brian Smith, Wally Voss, Jim Walsh, Larry Wegryn, David Weinman.


There are no comments - be the first to comment