Share this article

print logo

American Advertising Federation appoints board members

American Advertising Federation of Buffalo welcome new board members: Lauren Carmer, FARM; Ian Gattie, Avalon; Katie Hazel, Crowley Webb; Caitlin Higman, The Martin Group; Casey Kelly, Daemen College; Alex Keogan, Hadley Exhibits; David Seifert, Nickel City Graphics; Kim Stacy, Telesco Creative Group; Megan Sweeney, Gelia; Chris Gallant, Hilbert College and Caitlin Higman, The Martin Group. Returning members include: Erin Haskell, Great Lakes Orthodontics; Greg Pokriki, Invest Buffalo Niagara and Shannon Silva, dPost.

There are no comments - be the first to comment