Share this article

print logo

New board members named at Western Division Federal Credit Union

Western Division Federal Credit Union has elected new members to its board of directors, including Dale S. Loquasto as chairperson, Ellen Christy as vice chairperson, Peter Seitz as treasurer/secretary, and Christine Newhouse, Warren Tulowitzki and Jeffrey Wagner as directors. Western Division also announced new Supervisory Committee members, including Christy as chairperson, and Rachel Brennan and Suzie Mazella as committee members. The credit union has branches in Williamsville and Dunkirk.

There are no comments - be the first to comment