Share this article

print logo

Kenmore Volunteer Fire Department elects officers for 2018-19

Peter D. Breitnauer has been elected chief of the Kenmore Volunteer Fire Department for 2018-19.

Other officers include William A. Drenko, first assistant chief; David McGregory, second assistant chief; William J. Drenko and Anthony Gorney, captains; Christopher Bordeleau, Mark Conboy, Richard Ruby and Richard Sinclair, lieutenants; Brian Edwards, first aid captain; and Michael Krupski and James Ellis, first aid lieutenants.

Departmental officers are Diane Belis, president; Daniel Zeller, first vice president; Scott Waggoner, second vice president; Donald Unkrich, recording secretary; William J. Drenko, treasurer; and Mark Belis, warden.

There are no comments - be the first to comment