Share this article

print logo

Niagara Falls Memorial Medical Center confirms board

The Niagara Falls Memorial Medical Center Board of Directors confirmed its 2018 slate of officers and re-elected six incumbent board members to three-year terms at its annual meeting. Matthew Feldman, Murray R. Hewitt, Marnie LaVigne and Salvatore “Sam” Santarosa were re-elected while Robert L. Bradley Jr., Ronald R. Campbell, Michael R. Kimelberg, Don J. King, Mark D. Perry, M.D., The Rev. Craig D. Pridgen and Joseph A. Ruffolo will continue on with the board.

There are no comments - be the first to comment