Share this article

print logo

Buffalo Broadcasters Association board members

Buffalo Broadcasters Association newly elected Elizabeth Carey of AAA of Western & Central New York and Jim Pastrick of Townsquare Media to the Board of Directors while Pat Feldballe, Carl Lam and Jim Safee were re-elected to the board. Past president Heidi Raphael, of Beasley Media Group, remains Chairman of the Board with Dave Gillen of Townsquare Media, the Chairman Emeritus of the association.

There are no comments - be the first to comment