Share this article

print logo

Buffalo Service Credit Union announced board of directors

The Buffalo Service Credit Union announced its 2018 Board of Directors. Re-elected for his 31st term as president is Gregory Keppel. Serving on the Board is vice president Mark Warren, secretary Andy Rayer, along with members Sharon Cianciosi, Kimberly Wallace, Lori Gervasi-Maciuba, and newly elected member Gwendolyn Jackson. Appointed for his 26th term as treasurer and chief executive officer was William Bund.

There are no comments - be the first to comment