Share this article

print logo

Beechwood Continuing Care announces board of directors

Beechwood Continuing Care has announced the following appointments to the Board of Directors for the Beechwood/Blocher Foundation, they include: James M. Bedard, Cheryl Carr, Annette Fitch, Martha Lamparelli and Larry Raines.

There are no comments - be the first to comment