Share this article

print logo

Niagara Frontier Corporate Counsel Association elects officers

Niagara Frontier Corporate Counsel Association, Inc., an association of in-house attorneys in Western New York, recently elected Amy Paulson Herstek to the position of President for 2017-2018. Other officers elected were: Vice President, Randy Fahs; Secretary, Mark J. Stuhlmiller; and Treasurer, Jim Baetzhold. Newly elected Board members are: Julie Bastian, Chris Head, Karen Mathews, Mike Mendola, Carmen Snell and Thomas Popek. Continuing members of the Board of Directors are: Sam Burruano, Leslie Cohan, Larry DiGiulio, Jamey Duke, Carmen Gentile, Russ Matuszak, Laura Monte, Lisa Mueller, Randy Rucinski, Lorrie Turner and Brittany Simon.

There are no comments - be the first to comment