Share this article

print logo

Section VI Hall of Fame inducts 12-member Class of 2017

Section VI inducted the fourth class into its Hall of Fame during a ceremony last Friday.

The 12-member Class of 2017 included:

  • Judith Coleman-Otto, coach, Barker
  • Dick Diminuco, coach, Albion
  • Charlie Garfinkel, athlete, Bennett/Buffalo Public Schools
  • John Hayes, athlete, Niagara Falls
  • Rich Kilgour, athlete, Niagara Wheatfield
  • Patrick Monti, coach, LaSalle/Niagara Falls
  • Lou Rosselli, athlete, Roy-Hart
  • Dr. James Rusin*, administrator, Williamsville
  • Art Serotte, athlete, Grover Cleveland/Buffalo Public Schools
  • Matthew Szydlowski*, administrator, Maryvale
  • Jim Trampert, administrator, Orchard Park
  • Harris Wienke, athlete, Niagara Wheatfield

* - indicates posthumous

There are no comments - be the first to comment