Share this article

print logo

Community leaders recognized

Niagara University recognized five community leaders for their extraordinary professional success and remarkable community philanthropy. Jeffrey R. Holzschuh, Mary Helen Holzschuh, William G. Gisel Jr., Bishop Jesse J. Scott Sr. and Rev. JoAnne Scott were honored at the their President's dinner.

There are no comments - be the first to comment