Share this article

print logo

Insurance Club of Buffalo announced Board of Directors

The Insurance Club of Buffalo announced its 2017-2018 Board of Directors. Officers include: President, Brian Willink; Vice President, Shawn Berg; Secretary, Megan Makula; Treasurer, Gina Cartenuto and Legal Counsel, Ric Saraf. Directors include: Kyle Burch, Audrey Carlson, Colette DeCarlo, Scott Dobosz, Tony Kubera, Karen Ryan, Cristin Tyler, and Neil Young. The Past President’s Council includes Robert Florio, Sherry Ford, Matt Gortzig, and Dave Pietrowski.

There are no comments - be the first to comment