Share this article

print logo

Harvard Cup Hall of Fame Dinner Ceremony is Saturday

The Harvard Cup Hall of Fame will induct its Class of 2017 selections Saturday at Consumer's Pub-at-the-Park at Coca-Cola Field during a dinner ceremony.

Tickets cost $50 and seating is still available. Call Dave Thomas at 533-6604.

This year's inductees are Jerry Voskerichian (Bennett), Patrick Freeman (Bennett), Donald Mallow (Burgard), Carl Jones (East), Willie Rey, Jr. (Grover Cleveland), Jack Hillie (Hutch-Tech), George Daddario* (Kensington), Waulik Jeader (Kensington), Kevin Jamison (Kensington), Jim Croad (Lafayette), Dave Kahris (Lafayette), Anthony Fuller (Seneca), Richard Weinert (Seneca), John Tiberio (South Park), Frank Kania (South Park), Ken Harris (football official) and Jerry Webb (football official).


There are no comments - be the first to comment