Share this article

print logo

2017 Thompson Trophy softball team

Thompson Trophy

Pos. Name School Yr.
P Angela Delecki South Park 12
C Virginia Italia South Park 12
SS Danishalli Ubiles South Park 11
P Leah Graham Olmsted 12
SS Gabrielle McDuffie Olmsted 9
3B Mia Trietley Olmsted 11
2B Ashley Pezzimenti Middle College 12
C Taliah Bush Buffalo Arts 11
1B Tempest Torres Buffalo Arts 12
SS/CF Autumn Guizzotti Hutch-Tech 12
RF Morgan Guizzotti Hutch-Tech 10
P Angela Kirkland Emerson 12
SS Jareliz Navedo Lafayette 11

SECOND TEAM: BENNETT: Alana Wilbon. EMERSON: Nautaca Weatherspoon-10, Amalia Sutton-11, Ny’Liana Turner-10. HUTCH-TECH: Caitlyn Murphy-10, Chloe Boka-11. LAFAYETTE: Jarnelly Perez Vargas. MIDDLE EARLY COLLEGE: Deanna Pezzimenti, Jada Fisher. OLMSTED: Mikayla Souter. SOUTH PARK: Caitlin Dawson-11, Tahlya Gowan.

HONORABLE MENTION: BUFFALO ARTS: Tamara Caliz-9. HUTCH-TECH: Lexie Czajkowski-10, Victoria Miller-11. SOUTH PARK: Shams Hamideh. MIDDLE EARLY COLLEGE: Tyra Baxton.

There are no comments - be the first to comment