Share this article

Open for business
Find out the latest updates from local businesses as our region reopens.
print logo

2017 ECIC I softball team


Player of the Year: Kara Paradowski (Lancaster).
Pitcher of the Year: Emily Nicosia (Williamsville North).
Coach of the Year: Michelle Switzer (Williamsville North).

Pos. Name School Yr.
SS Cami Duggan Frontier 11
3B Abby Hoestermann W.S. West 12
OF Rachel Makowski W.S. West 11
1B Hannah Marlowe Clarence 12
3B Lauren Miller Orchard Park 11
P Emily Nicosia Wmsv. North 12
P Jenna Patterson Lancaster 11
SS Kara Paradowski Lancaster 12
C Madison Ross Hamburg 10
OF Amanda Russo Frontier 12
P Emily Schmitt Clarence 12
1B Madison Stewart Orchard Park 11
C Abby Vincent Wmsv. North 10
2B Jessica Wyntjes Hamburg 12

SECOND TEAM: CLARENCE: Mariah Bly-11, Gretchen Weiss. FRONTIER: Anna Johnston-10, Shelby Simmeth-11. HAMBURG: Leah Carbarga-10. JAMESTOWN: Wilmari Guzman. LANCASTER: Erin Colucci-11, Madisyn Pepke-11. ORCHARD PARK: Penny Lenard, Kayla Raymond-11. WEST SENECA WEST: Kristen Miloshevski-10, Bekah Quinlivan. WILLIAMSVILLE NORTH: Anna Brand-10, Renee Shapiro.

There are no comments - be the first to comment