Share this article

print logo

2017 ECIC II softball team


Player of the Year: Christy Mack-10 (Williamsville East).
Co-Pitchers of the Year: Anilese Kelly-11 (West Seneca East) & Jess Weaver (Williamsville East).
Coach of the Year: Chris Durr (Williamsville East).

Pos. Name School Yr.
OF Kassidy Aiken W.S. East 11
1B Hannah Bardeen Amherst 11
SS Camyrn Bianchi W.S. East 11
1B Bri Bucello Wmsv. East 12
OF Leah Czerwinski Wmsv. South 12
SS Abby DeCicco Amherst 12
SS Abby Ferenczy Wmsv. South 12
P Anilese Kelly W.S. East 11
SS Christy Mack Wmsv. East 10
P Lauren Neudorf Sweet Home 12
P Brooke Plonka Iroquois 11
C Jordan Scholl Lake Shore 12
2B Rachel Steffan Wmsv. East 10
P Jess Weaver Wmsv. East 12

SECOND TEAM: AMHERST: Mia Ciccarella-11, Quinn Decicco-10, Lindsey Hoak. IROQUOIS: Jenny Stawicki-11. LAKE SHORE: Alexa Haberer. SWEET HOME: Madison Gerber-10. WEST SENECA EAST: Nicole Kumro-11, Julia Slowik-11. WILLIAMSVILLE EAST: Samantha Crane, Abbie Stellrecht-8, Veronica Zimmerman-11. WILLIAMSVILLE SOUTH: Abby Eising-10, Kate Quagliana-11, Gabby Presutti-10.

There are no comments - be the first to comment