Share this article

print logo

2017 CCAA East II softball team


Player of the Year: Olivia Lynn (Frewsburg).
Pitcher of the Year: Ally Haskell-11 (Franklinville).
Coach of the Year: Jan Warren (North Collins).

Name School Yr.
Lexi Wulf Cattaraugus/Little Valley 9
Katie Jones Cattaraugus/Little Valley 12
Jessie Sheffield Ellicottville 9
Evie Cortez Ellicottville 11
Rayne Pfeiffer Franklinville 12
Dani Haskell Franklinville 9
MaKenna Adams Frewsburg 9
Kaitlyn Blanchard Frewsburg 12
Morgan Lawton North Collins 12
Rebecca Cyrek North Collins 11
Kaylee Crisanti Pine Valley 11
Kelley Andrews Pine Valley 12

SECOND TEAM: CATTARAUGUS/LITTLE VALLEY: Taylor Stockman, Lia Johnson. ELLICOTTVILLE: Sarah Sheffield-11. FRANKLINVILLE: Abby McCoy-9, Renee Syzmanski-10, Amy O’Neal-11. FREWSBURG: Ayla Bragg, Kiah Johnson-10. NORTH COLLINS: Brianna Krawczyk-11, Angela Filkov. PINE VALLEY: Kayla Hohl-11, Zoe Nelson.

HONORABLE MENTION: CATTARAUGUS/LITTLE VALLEY: Brooklynn Hill-10, Emma Rupp-9. ELLICOTTVILLE: Linnea Jimerson-10, Alyssa Pryzwara. FREWSBURG: Mackenzie Munson. NORTH COLLINS: Morgan Mathis-11, Rebecca Holmes-9, Alexa English-11, Emily Winter-10. PINE VALLEY: Mallori Wagg-10, Cassie Kelly-11.

There are no comments - be the first to comment