Share this article

print logo

List of Amherst officials who failed to file financial disclosure statements

The following Town of Amherst boards & committees members failed to file financial disclosure statements, as required by town law, as of Friday, May 19.

The ethics forms were due April 30. A town Ethics Commission has urged the Town Board to remove the following people from their town positions because they are not in compliance with the law.

  • 9/11 Commemoration Committee: Leonard Castrianno, John R. Kasmer
  • Amherst Committee on Disabilities: Cheryl Geary-Rothenberg
  • Amherst Community Diversity Commission: Dilip Sinha, Noel Daniel, Tehsheng (Abby) Ma, Toni Vasquez
  • Amherst Conservation Advisory Council: Conn Keogh
  • Amherst Veterans Committee: Mark G. Farrell, John G. Medwid
  • Arts and Culture in Public Places Board: Anthony Vitiello, Sharon Rich, Joshua Pennel
  • Board of Electrician Examiners: Joe Hoehman
  • Board of Plumbing and Drainage Examiners: Frank Grandinetti, John S. Militello
  • Employee Suggestion Review Committee: Jonathan A. Fuzak
  • Employee Suggestion Program Merit Award Board: Josephine Borrillo
  • Energy Conservation Citizens Advisory Committee: Ethel Petrou, James (Jay) Zgoda
  • FOIL Board: Roy DeFrancis M.D.
  • Glen Park Joint Board: Christopher Bonaventura, Catherine Zimmerman, Michael Kerrigan, David McIntyre, Tara Cadmus, Douglas Richardson
  • Government Study Committee: John J. DiPasquale
  • Historic Preservation Commission: Paul F. Redding, Jitendra Vaidya
  • Information Technology Advisory Committee: Murali A. Thoota, Darryl Chapin
  • Library Board of Trustees: Marjorie A. Zelman
  • Minority/Women Owned Business in Amherst: Angie Kleeh, Deborah Kilbourn
  • Open Government Advisory Board: Roy De Francis, Samuel A. Alba, Michael Brown
  • Recycling and Waste Committee: Donald J. Kuhn
  • Senior Services Advisory Board: Beverly Fish
  • Youth Board: Bobbi Sedor, Shanon L. Hylkema Jacobs
  • Imagine Amherst Committee: Jim Cwierley, Bob White, Carl Montante, Jr., David Chiazza, Bart Roberts

Story topics:

There are no comments - be the first to comment