Share this article

print logo

NCAA Tournament tracker: Which teams have qualified for March Madness?

Which teams have punched their tickets for the 2017 NCAA men's basketball tournament? This tracker will keep you updated.

There are two ways to get into the NCAA Tournament: Receiving an automatic bid, or receiving an at-large bid. Teams receive auto-bids by winning their conference tournaments. At-large bids are given out on Selection Sunday, March 12.

Here are the conference champions that have qualified:

Conference Champ (or date)
ACC Duke
America East Vermont
American Southern Methodist
Atlantic 10 Rhode Island
Atlantic Sun Florida Gulf Coast
Big 12 Iowa State
Big East Villanova
Big Sky North Dakota
Big South Winthrop
Big Ten Michigan
Big West UC Davis
CAA UNC-Wilmington
Conference USA Middle Tennessee
Horizon League Northern Kentucky
Ivy League Princeton
MAC Kent State
MEAC North Carolina Central
Missouri Valley Wichita State
Mountain West Nevada
Northeast Mount St. Mary's
Ohio Valley Jacksonville State
Pac-12 Arizona
Patriot League Bucknell
SEC Kentucky
Southern East Tennessee State
Southland New Orleans
Summit League South Dakota State
Sun Belt Troy
SWAC Texas Southern
WAC New Mexico State
West Coast Gonzaga
There are no comments - be the first to comment