Share this article

print logo

Trench Trophy nominees for Week Seven

Here are the Trench Trophy nominees following Week Seven's game action.
The linemen honored by the committee include: Michael Carr-Johnson (Hutch-Tech), Matthew Gibbs (Williamsville East), Sean Kennelly (Canisius), Vince Matteson (Lewiston-Porter), Bryce Schmigel (North Tonawanda) and Alex Pasinski (Williamsville South).
There are no comments - be the first to comment