Share this article

print logo

Four elected to Hockey Hall of Fame, but no former Sabres

Dave Andreychuk and Alexander Mogilny have again fallen short in their Hockey Hall of Fame bids.

The hall has announced the four members of its Class of 2016, and the former Sabres failed to make the cut. Eric Lindros, Sergei Makarov, Rogie Vachon and Pat Quinn have been voted in. They will be inducted Nov. 14.

Read the Hockey Hall of Fame release here.

There are no comments - be the first to comment