Share this article

print logo

Where to find the NHL Draft picks on Twitter

30 players will be entering the NHL ranks tonight. Want to follow your team's latest draft pick on Twitter? Here's a list of all the players projected to be taken in the first round who are on the social networking site.

C Auston Matthews, Zurich: @A_Matthews34

RW Patrik Laine, Tappara: @PatrikLaine29

LW Matthew Tkachuk, London: @TKACHUKycheese_

LW Pierre-Luc Dubois, Cape Brenton: @18Dubois

D Olli Juolevi, London: @OlliJuolevi

RW Alex Nylander, Mississauga: @snipeshow98

D Jakob Chychrun, Sarnia: @j_chychrun7

C Michael McLeod, Mississauga: @MikeyMcLeod9

C Tyson Jost, Penticton: @josty_17

C Clayton Keller, US National Dev. Program: @ClaytonKeller37

LW Max Jones, London: @Jones_Max19

C Logan Brown, Windsor: @21LBrown

RW Julien Gauthier, Val-d'Or: @ju_gauth12

D Jake Bean, Calgary: @JakeBean_2

D Dante Fabbro, Penticton: @17Fabbro

D Charlie McAvoy, US National Dev. Program: @CMcAvoy44

D Logan Stanley, Windsor: @loganstanley_17

LW Kieffer Bellows, US National Dev. Program: @BellowsKieffer

C Luke Kunin, Wisconsin: @lukekunin9

LW Riley Tufte, Blaine: @rileytufte27

RW Alex DeBrincat, Erie: @Brinksy97

C Cliff Pu, London: @cliffp_28

C Brett Howden, Moose Jaw: @B_Howdy21

C Pascal LaBerge, Victoriaville: @pascallaberge

D Markus Niemelainen, Saginaw: @niemelaine

RW Vitaly Abramov, Gatineau: @VitalyAbramov11

RW Nathan Bastian, Mississauga: @14Nbast

G Carter Hart, Everett: @C_Hart70

LW Boris Katchouk, Sault Ste. Marie: @RussianRocket13

D Libor Hajek, Saskatoon: @libas42

C Rasmus Asplund, Farjastad: @raasmusaasplunf

RW Raylor Raddysh, Erie: @Raddy1998

LW Carl Grundstrom, Modo: @CarlGrundstrom

D Dennis Cholowski, Chilliwack: @dcholowski27

D Lucas Johansen, Kelowna: @LucasJohansen97

D Chad Krys, US National Dev. Program: @chadkrys

C Sam Steel, Regina: @ssteel23

D Victor Mete, London: @vmete98

LW Jonathan Dahlen, Timra: @JonathanDahlen

There are no comments - be the first to comment