Share this article

print logo

Trench Trophy finalists

Here is the list of finalists for the lineman of the year in Western New York.

The Trench Trophy finalists are:

Greg Bruenn (West Seneca East)
Tristen Bullock-Watson (Hutch-Tech)
Jake Fuzak (Williamsville South)
Jakob Grant (Depew)
Pat Hannon (Springville)
Leyton Miner (Alden)
Khaliqye Newsome (Bennett)
AJ Perlino (East Aurora-Holland)
Richard Roberson (Canisius)
Wesley Senn (Randolph)
Desmond Stephens (Timon-St. Jude)
Sam Wray (Starpoint)
There are no comments - be the first to comment