Share this article

print logo

Jonathan Meeks, Cyril Richardson among additions to practice squad

Safety Jonathan Meeks and offensive guard Cyril Richardson are among five players the Buffalo Bills signed to their practice squad Sunday afternoon.

Wide receiver Dez Lewis, the team's seventh-round draft pick this year, linebacker Kevin Reddick and running back Cierre Wood also joined the practice squad. Their additions, along with the expected signings of defensive back Jaylen Watkins and offensive lineman Chris Martin, would bring the total number of players on the practice squad to seven. NFL teams are permitted to have 10 players on the practice squad.

The Bills also officially announced the addition of center Gabe Ikard off waivers from the Tennessee Titans.

Wide receiver Austin Williams was also waived from the reserve/injured list.


There are no comments - be the first to comment