Share this article

print logo

Lockport Board of Education re-elects slate

LOCKPORT – The Lockport School Board re-elected its officers Wednesday at the annual reorganization meeting.

John A. Linderman will continue as president, David M. Nemi as vice president and Marietta Schrader as secretary. Linderman has led the board since 2010.

Linderman also was sworn in as a re-elected trustee, beginning his fifth term. Also sworn in were re-elected incumbents Thomas W. Fiegl, entering his fifth term, and Kevin W. Pratt, beginning his second term.