Share this article

print logo

Sabo re-elected president of Niagara Wheatfield School Board

SANBORN – Steven Sabo was re-elected president of the Niagara Wheatfield School Board Wednesday.

Sabo, who won a three-year term on the board last month, was elected by a 6-0 vote during the annual reorganization meeting. Christopher Peters also was re-elected vice president of the board.

In another matter, the board also agreed to move its regular monthly meeting next month to 7 p.m, Aug. 19.