Share this article

print logo

Former Canisius, Niagara players on ECHL Protected List

The ECHL released its Protected List Tuesday. Teams are allowed to protect as many players as they wish, giving them exclusive rights until July 1.

Among the former Canisius and Niagara players placed on the protected list:

Vinny Scarsella (Adirondack), Ryan Rashid (Elmira), Chris Rumble (Evansville), Cody Freeman (Evansville), Kevin Albers (Gwinnett), Scott Arnold (Gwinnett), Doug Jessy (Indy) and Kyle Rogers (Toledo).

There are no comments - be the first to comment