Share this article

print logo

2015 All-WNY Federation girls hockey

Girls Hockey All-Federation

Coach of the Year: Jim McCarthy (Frontier/Orchard Park).

First Team

P Player School Year

F Olivia Smith Kenmore 10

F Sarah Scolnick Williamsville 12

F Kaitlyn Drew-Mead Monsignor Martin 10

D Ana Orzechowski Kenmore 12

D Megan Ruekauf Lancaster/Iroquois 12

G Lauren Pray Kenmore 12

Second Team

P Player School Year

F McKenna Rushford Amherst/Sweet Home 11

F Jordan Roetzer Williamsville 12

F Tatum Walber Frontier/Orchard Park 12

D Grace Simmons Kenmore 11

D Brianna Colucci Lancaster/Iroquois 11

G Madeline Norton Lancaster/Iroquois 12