Share this article

print logo

Nearly all Erie County municipalities are now under travel advisories

According to Erie County Executive Mark Poloncarz, travel bans remain in place in the following municipalities:

• City of Buffalo south of Seneca Street.

• City of Lackawanna.

• Town of Eden.

Other municipalities that previously had travel bans remain under travel advisories.