Share this article

print logo

WNY Chamber Alliance getting new leaders

Local chamber of commerce executives Deborah Leigl and Gary Grote are taking over as co-chairs of the Western New York Chamber Alliance, a group that represents 17 local chambers across an eight-county region.

Grote, the president of the Greater East Aurora Chamber of Commerce, and Leigl, the president of the Cheektowaga Chamber of Commerce, will take over for one of the alliance’s founders and its current chairwoman, Colleen DiPirro, who also is president of the Amherst Chamber of Commerce.