Share this article

print logo

Election voter guide: Colden


Town Supervisor

James P. DePasquale, D, R, I

Annie M. Hoffman, C, CI (i)

What to know: Hoffman is seeking a second, four-year term as town supervisor, having previously served as a councilwoman since 2000. But she’s running on minor party lines, having lost to challenger – and fellow Republican – DePasquale in September’s GOP primary.

Town Board (elect 2)

David J. Arcara, R, C, I (i)

Ronald R. Fraser, D, I

Jesse M. Hrycik, R, C

Patrick C. Murphy, D, CI (i)

Jennifer L. Okal, CI

Highway Superintendent

Paul J. Clarkson, D, R, C, I (i)

John J. Peplin Jr., CI