Share this article

print logo

NBA playoffs / Best-of-7 series

>EASTERN CONFERENCE

Chicago vs. Philadelphia

(Chicago leads series 1-0)

Sat., Apr. 28: Chicago 103, Phila. 91

Tue., May 1: at Chicago, 8:00

Fri., May 4: at Philadelphia, 8:00

Sun., May 6: at Philadelphia, 1:00

x-Tue., May 8: at Chicago, TBD

x-Thu., May 10: at Philadelphia, TBD

x-Sat., May 12: at Chicago, TBD

*

Miami vs. New York

(Miami leads series, 1-0)

Sat., Apr. 28: Miami 100, N.Y. 67

Mon., Apr. 30: at Miami, 7:00

Thu., May 3: at New York, 7:00

Sun., May 6: at New York, 3:30

x-Wed., May 9: at Miami, TBD

x-Fri., May 11: at New York, TBD

x-Sun., May 13: at Miami, TBD

*

Indiana vs. Orlando

(Orlando leads series, 1-0)

Sat., Apr. 28: Orlando 81, Indiana 77

Mon., Apr. 30: at Indiana, 7:30

Wed., May 2: at Orlando, 7:30

Sat., May 5: at Orlando, 2:00

x-Tue., May 8: at Indiana, TBD

x-Fri., May 11: at Orlando, TBD

x-Sun., May 13: at Indiana, TBD

*

Boston vs. Atlanta

Sun., Apr. 29: at Atlanta, 7:00

Tue., May 1: Boston at Atlanta, 7:30

Fri., May 4: Atlanta at Boston, 7:30

Sun., May 6: Atlanta at Boston, 7:00

x-Tue., May 8: at Atlanta, TBD

x-Thu., May 10: at Boston, TBD

x-Sat., May 12: at Atlanta, TBD

***

>WESTERN CONFERENCE

San Antonio vs. Utah

Sun., Apr. 29: at San Antonio, 1:00

Wed., May 2: at San Antonio, 7:00

Sat., May 5: at Utah, 10:00

Mon., May 7: at Utah, TBD

x-Wed., May 9: at San Antonio, TBD

x-Fri., May 11: at Utah, TBD

x-Sun., May 13: at San Antonio, TBD

*

Oklahoma City vs. Dallas

Sat., Apr. 28: at Oklahoma City, 9:30

Mon., Apr. 30: at Okla. City, 9:30

Thu., May 3: at Dallas, 9:30

Sat., May 5: at Dallas, 7:30

x-Mon., May 7: at Okla. City, TBD

x-Thu., May 10: at Dallas, TBD

x-Sat., May 12: at Okla. City, TBD

*

L.A. Lakers vs. Denver

Sun., Apr. 29: at L.A. Lakers, 3:30

Tue., May 1: at L.A. Lakers, 10:30

Fri., May 4: at Denver, 10:30

Sun., May 6: at Denver, 9:30

x-Tue., May 8: at L.A. Lakers, TBD

x-Thu., May 10: at Denver, TBD

x-Sat., May 12: at L.A. Laakers, TBD

*

Memphis vs. L.A. Clippers

Sun., April 29: at Memphis, 9:30

Wed., May 2: at Memphis, 9:30

Sat., May 5: at L.A. Clippers, 4:30

Mon., May 7: at L.A. Clippers, TBD

x-Wed., May 9: at Memphis, TBD

x-Fri., May 11: at L.A. Clippers, TBD

x-Sun., May 13: at at Memphis, TBD

(x-if necessary)