Share this article

print logo

Rocket love

---How unpredictable will the MAC be this season? According to some of those who cover the league, the race is as wide open as it’s ever been. In the East Division, Ohio, Temple and Miami all received first-place votes while Toledo, Northern Illinois and Western Michigan received top votes in the West. Toledo was picked to win it all:

1. Ohio
2. Temple
3. Miami (Ohio)
4. Kent State
5. Bowling Green
6. UB
7. Akron

1. Toledo
2. Western Michigan
3. Northern Illinois
4. Central Michigan
5. Ball State
6. Eastern Michigan

MAC Championship Game winner: Toledo

---Rodney McKissic


There are no comments - be the first to comment