Share this article

print logo

2010-11 Sabres schedule / All times Eastern

Fri., Oct. 8: @ Ottawa, 7:30

Sat., Oct. 9: N.Y. Rangers, 7:00

Mon., Oct. 11: Chicago, 7:00

Wed., Oct. 13: New Jersey, 7:00

Fri., Oct. 15: Montreal, 7:30

Sat., Oct. 16: @ Chicago, 8:30

Wed., Oct. 20: @ Atlanta, 7:00

Fri., Oct. 22: Ottawa, 7:30

Sat., Oct. 23: @ New Jersey, 7:00

Tue., Oct. 26: @ Philadelphia, 7:00

Fri., Oct. 29: @ Atlanta, 7:30

Sat., Oct. 30: @ Dallas, 8:00

Wed., Nov. 3: Boston, 7:00

Fri., Nov. 5: Montreal, 7:30

Sat., Nov. 6: @ Toronto, 7:00

Wed., Nov. 10: @ New Jersey, 7:00

Thu., Nov. 11: @ N.Y. Rangers, 7:00

Sat., Nov. 13: Washington, 7:00

Mon., Nov. 15: Vancouver, 7:00

Wed., Nov. 17: @ Washington, 7:00

Fri., Nov. 19: Los Angeles, 7:30

Sat., Nov. 20: Tampa Bay, 7:00

Wed., Nov. 24: Pittsburgh, 7:00

Fri., Nov. 26: Toronto, 7:30

Sat., Nov. 27: @ Montreal, 7:00

Fri., Dec. 3: Columbus, 7:30

Sat., Dec. 4: @ Ottawa, 7:00

Tue., Dec. 7: @ Boston, 7:00

Thu., Dec. 9: San Jose, 7:00

Sat., Dec. 11: Pittsburgh, 7:00

Wed., Dec. 15: Boston, 7:00

Fri., Dec. 17: @ Florida, 7:30

Sat., Dec. 18: @ Tampa Bay, 7:30

Tue., Dec. 21: Anaheim, 7:00

Thu., Dec. 23: Florida, 7:00

Mon., Dec. 27: @ Calgary, 9:00

Tue., Dec. 28: @ Edmonton, 9:00

Sat., Jan. 1: Boston, 5:00

Tue., Jan. 4: @ Colorado, 9:00

Thu., Jan. 6: @ San Jose, 10:30

Sat., Jan. 8: @ Phoenix, 8:00

Tue., Jan. 11: Philadelphia, 7:00

Thu., Jan. 13: Carolina, 7:00

Sat., Jan. 15: @ N.Y. Islanders, 7:00

Tue., Jan. 18: Montreal, 7:00

Thu., Jan. 20: @ Boston, 7:00

Fri., Jan. 21: N.Y. Islanders, 7:30

Sun., Jan. 23: @ N.Y. Islanders, 3:00

Tue., Jan. 25: @ Ottawa, 7:30

Fri., Feb. 4: @ Pittsburgh, 7:00

Sat., Feb. 5: Toronto, 7:00

Tue., Feb. 8: @ Tampa Bay, 7:30

Thu., Feb. 10: @ Florida, 7:30

Sun., Feb. 13: N.Y. Islanders, 3:00

Tue., Feb. 15: @ Montreal, 7:30

Wed., Feb. 16: Toronto, 7:00

Fri., Feb. 18: St. Louis, 7:30

Sun., Feb. 20: Washington, 3:00

Wed., Feb. 23: Atlanta, 7:00

Fri., Feb. 25: Ottawa, 7:30

Sat., Feb. 26: Detroit, 7:00

Tue., Mar. 1: @ N.Y. Rangers, 7:00

Thu., Mar. 3: @ Carolina, 7:00

Sat., Mar. 5: @ Philadelphia, 1:00

Sun., Mar. 6: @ Minnesota, 6:00

Tue., Mar. 8: @ Pittsburgh, 7:00

Thu., Mar. 10: @ Boston, 7:00

Sat., Mar. 12: @ Toronto, 7:00

Sun., Mar. 13: Ottawa, 5:00

Tue., Mar. 15: Carolina, 7:00

Sat., Mar. 19: Atlanta, 7:00

Sun., Mar. 20: Nashville, 5:00

Tue., Mar. 22: @ Montreal, 7:30

Fri., Mar. 25: Florida, 7:30

Sat., Mar. 26: New Jersey, 7:00

Tue., Mar. 29: @ Toronto, 7:00

Wed., Mar. 30: N.Y. Rangers, 7:00

Sat., Apr. 2: @ Washington, 7:00

Sun., Apr. 3: @ Carolina, 5:00

Tue., Apr. 5: Tampa Bay, 7:00

Fri., Apr. 8: Philadelphia, 7:30

Sat., Apr. 9: @ Columbus, 7:00

There are no comments - be the first to comment