Share this article

print logo

UB shutout of preseason All-MAC team

The MAC announced its preseason all-league team, and voting for the teams was conducted among members of the MAC News Media Association as well as the league's men's basketball coaches. No one from UB made the team:

East Division
Nate Linhart, Akron
Nate Miller, Bowling Green
Al Fisher, Kent State
Michael Bramos, Miami
Jerome Tillman, Ohio

West Division
Anthony Newell, Ball State
Carlos Medlock, Eastern Michigan
Darion Anderson, Northern Illinois
Tyrone Kent, Toledo
David Kool, Western Michigan

---Rodney McKissic

There are no comments - be the first to comment