Share this article

print logo

Marriage Licenses

> Buffalo

Hugo A. Acosta and Lizbeth Zaragoza.

Scott Thomas Barry and Caroline Kooshoian.

Frans E. Bogardus and Mona S. Fetouh.

Vincent E. Collins and Jessica A. Willis.

Stephen Dixon Culliton and Alyson Catherine Wutz.

Alexander R. Dunn and Jamie M. Tomilo.

James J. Fitzgerald and Heidi J. Hankla.

Darrin Major Armprester and Bridget Darcel.

Jeffrey A. Belt and Niharika Mahapatra.

Darrell D. Booze Jr. and Andrea M. Hamilton.

Curtis Boyd III and Connie L. Borden.

James R. Brown Jr. and Jessica L. Rook.

Bernard Byrd Jr. and Carla Lynne Brown.

Donald J. Capers Jr. and Shina D. Hanesworth.

Thomas J. Carroll II and Marianne E. Kane.

Joseph Adam Cowell and Kimberly Ann Wagner.

Jeffrey Scott Harris and Stephany Von Gretchen Sanchez.

Jemar T. Harris and Kasakeon G. Barber.

Richard F. Helminiak II and Angelique L. House.

Denzel Shomari Jackson and Teirra Renee Robinson.

Charles L. Leonard and Ericka A. Bowman.

Kenneth Martin Jr. and Jeanetta J. Workman.

Carlos R. Martinez and Christina Acosta.

Maurice McDuffie and Cheryl Ann LaFrance.

Anthony T. Miller and Betty Jo McNeil.

Edwin David Morales-Borgos and Nerseda DelValle.

Celestino Pedro Mulumba and Amy Lynn Chapman.

Derrick A. Neely and Latica Sherri Wiggins.

Eric Michael Parks and Mary Andrea Gordon.

Romesh Patel and Seema M. Somani.

Kenneth James Pawlowski and Tracy Lynne Sobczyk.

David K. Phelps and Pam J. Esten.

Darrell Safford and Juanita Jackson.

Justo J. Santiago and Jessica J. Pabon-Hernandez.

Philip Scaffidi III and Bridget M. O'Connell.

Muhammed Shabazz and Grashawn Monique Erwin.

Jeffrey A. Szyklinski and Catherine G. Cravotta.

Jesse J. Thomas and Virginia D. Williams.

Andrew Paul Toukatly and Janelle Kathleen Lough.

Len B. Trotter and Margaret Anne Brown.

Ryan A. Wall and Jillian M. Riffel.

Kenneth Youngblood and Karen C. Smigielski.

> Town of Cheektowaga

Eric K. Saul, Cheektowaga, and Jennifer R. Andersen, Cheektowaga.

Roy A. Plew, Cheektowaga, and Christine E. Rhodes, Cheektowaga.

Robert L. Connors Jr., Depew, and Heather B. Stefanski, Depew.

Adam T. Mayer, Cheektowaga, and Amy S. Daniels, Cheektowaga.

Brian J. McCluskey, Buffalo, and Jillian C. Lysiak, Depew.

Robert D. Karmazyn, Depew, and Renee L. Carlson, Depew.

Paul J. Radomski, Sloan, and Cinthia J. Sieber, Sloan.

Vincent A. Monaco, Lackawanna, and Paula L. Gillen, Lackawanna. Timothy J. Swiderski, Cheektowaga, and Leah M. Kawaler, Cheektowaga.

Joshua T. Lynch, West Seneca, and Jacqueline G. Zak, West Seneca.

Daniel J. Knorr, Sloan, and Tabetha M. Jasinski, Sloan.

There are no comments - be the first to comment