Share this article

print logo

Marriage Licenses


David S. Abbey, and Denise L. Lee.

Todd Anzalone, and Lisa D. Nice.

Pablo Arnau, and Susan E. Keefe.

Albert E. Barnes, and Sheila L. Smalley.

Joseph M. Bauer, and Elizabeth L. Roth.

Vikasdeep Bhargava, and Navneet Rai.

Edward B. Bielecki, and Kathleen Wawrzyniak.

Cannot distribute vertically Halbert L. Brooks, and Tabitha R. Pitts.

Louis G. Crawford, and Cassaundra R. Coles.

Kenneth M. Farren, and Ann Farren.

Craig A. Franklin, and Melissa M. Davis.

Robert B. Harrigan, and Cindy A. Harrigan.

Yusiff A. Harrison, and Ronjonette N. Ellis.

Wylie A. Jackson, and Tara D. Brown.

Jeremiah N. Johnson, and Karin E. Sage.

Shawn M. Korsgren, and Nancy M. Scalzi.

Joseph W. Kozakiewicz Jr., and Heather M. Fino.

David L. Lagrone Jr., and Marylynn Vanarsdale.

Michael P. McQueary, and Kimberly M. Hebrink.

Evan M. Mohring, and Jennifer G. Harle-Mould.

Abdur-Rahman Morgan, and Theresa Pierre.

David J. Oprey, and Marjorie J. Fox.

There are no comments - be the first to comment