Share this article

print logo


2005: Paul Harris, Niagara Falls
2004: Paul Harris, Niagara Falls
2003: Micole Parker, City Honors
2002: Loren Stokes, Turner-Carroll
2001: Charlie Comerford, Timon/St. Jude
2000: Julius Page, Turner-Carroll
1999: Leonard Stokes, Turner-Carroll
1998: Maceo Wofford, Jamestown
1997: Darren Fenn, Canisius
1996: Jason Rowe, Traditional; Tim Winn, LaSalle
1995: Jason Rowe, Traditional; Tim Winn, LaSalle
1994: Mike Heary, Fredonia
1993: Carlos Bradberry, LaSalle
1992: Eric Eberz, St. Joe's
1991: Modie Cox, LaSalle
1990: Ritchie Campbell, Burgard
1989: Marcus Whitfield, Burgard
1988: Christian Laettner, Nichols
1987: Christian Laettner, Nichols
1986: Keith Robinson, Grover Cleveland
1985: Jeff Taggart, Lackawanna
1984: Bryan Randall, Sweet Home
1983: Curtis Aiken, Bennett
1982: James Clinton, South Park
1981: Ray Hall, McKinley; Lester Rowe, Lafayette
1980: Tyrone Beaman, Jamestown
1979: Mike Howse, Williamsville East
1978: Jim Johnstone, Lew-Port

There are no comments - be the first to comment