Share this article

print logo


Assemblywoman Catherine Young, R-Olean, will be hold public town meetings today in Chautauqua County to provide residents with an update from the State Legislature and hear their concerns.

The times of the town meetings and their locations are:

9 to 10 a.m. -- Carroll Town Hall, 5 W. Main St., Frewsburg.

10:30 to 11:30 a.m. -- Poland Town Hall, 3593 Church St., Kennedy.

Noon to 1 p.m. -- Ellington Town Hall, 814 W. Main St.

1:30 to 2:30 p.m. -- Gerry Town Hall, 4519 Route 60.

There are no comments - be the first to comment