Share this article

print logo


The U.S. Small Business Administration is offering Economic Injury Disaster Loans to small, nonfarm and agriculture-dependent businesses located in Cattaraugus, Chautauqua, Erie, Genesee, Niagara and Wyoming counties and Erie county in Pennsylvania to help these areas recover from losses caused by severe weather conditions that occurred from April 1, 2003.

Eligible businesses may qualify for loans up to $1.5 million.

For information or to obtain an application, contact the SBA at (800) 659-2955, or for the hearing-impaired, 800-877-8339. Completed loan applications must be returned to SBA by Nov. 9.

There are no comments - be the first to comment