Share this article

print logo


Joan Murray has been elected president of the Friends of Buffalo Psychiatric Center. Chosen to serve with her are vice president, Ingrid Kuhaneck; treasurer, Jeanne Tissot Winkelstein; recording secretary, Ruth Haines; corresponding secretary, Anne Bonn; ex officio, Shirley Buck. The group operates a recycled clothing shop on the center campus and raises funds for activities that benefit recipients of center services. To become a member, call the public information/volunteer office at the center, 816-2440.

There are no comments - be the first to comment