Share this article

print logo


Twelve new members will be formally inducted into the Country Music Hall of Fame on Oct. 4.

Marty Stuart will be the host of the gala event at the Country Music Hall of Fame and Museum.

Those to be inducted are Bill Anderson, Sam Phillips, the Delmore Brothers, the Everly Brothers, Don Gibson, Homer and Jethro, Waylon Jennings, the Jordanaires, Don Law, the Louvin Brothers, Ken Nelson and Webb Pierce.

There are no comments - be the first to comment