Share this article

print logo


Outstanding Service Awards for 2000-01 for alumnae of the Buffalo Seminary have been presented to Julia Himmelsbach Holcomb, class of 1921; Bette Treiber Boeckel, '41; Joan Sanderson Rickers, Dorothea Stevens Reed, Joan Sweet Osborne, '46; Frances O'Brien, Mary Pottle Russ, Joan Rieckelman Strachan, '51; Beverly Cryer Brewer, '56; Sandra Severson Harwood, Betsy Henrich Biggar, '61, and Emelie Bean Ventling, '76.

The Oshei Cup was awarded to the class of 1951 for raising the most money for the school's Annual Fund.

There are no comments - be the first to comment