Share this article

print logo


Women bowlers of the Buffalo Club will begin their season with a luncheon Tuesday in the clubhouse. Officers for the year are chairwoman, Kay West; treasurer, Louise Batson; secretary, Marjorie Lazar; rules and roster, Helen Reilly; prizes, Mary Ann Byers; rolloffs, Addie Lou Herr; publicity, Inez Wolfsohn.

There are no comments - be the first to comment