Share this article

print logo

HOW TO CONTACT ELECTED OFFICIALS

Something on your mind that you want to pass along to your federal or state representative? To help you stay in touch, The News will print this list of e-mail and postal addresses and phone numbers periodically.

U.S. Senate

Daniel Patrick Moynihan, 28 Church St., Suite 203, Guaranty Building, Buffalo 14202, 551-4097; or U.S. Senate, Washington, D.C. 20510, (202) 224-4451; senator@dpm.senate.gov

Charles E. Schumer, 333 W. 52nd St., 6th Floor, New York 10019, (212) 459-9898; or U.S. Senate, Washington, D.C. 20510, (202) 224-6542; no e-mail

U.S. House of Representatives

Rep. Amo Houghton, R-Corning, Federal Building, Room 122, P.O. Box 908, Jamestown 14702; 484-0252; or 1110 Langworth HOB, Washington, D.C. 20515; (202) 225-3161; www.house.gov/houghton
Rep. John J. LaFalce, D-Tonawanda, 111 W. Huron St., Room 617, Buffalo 14202; 846-4056; or 2310 Rayburn HOB, Washington, D.C. 20515; (202) 225-3231; www.house.gov/lafalce

Rep. Jack F. Quinn, R-Hamburg, 403 Main St., Brisbane Building, Room 240, Buffalo 14203, 845-5257; or 229 Cannon HOB, Washington, D.C. 20515; (202) 225-3306; no e-mail

Rep. Thomas M. Reynolds, R-Springville, 500 Essjay Road, Amherst 14221, 634-2324; or 413 Cannon HOB, Washington, D.C. 20515; (202) 225-5265; no e-mail

State Senate

Legislative Office Building, Albany, N.Y. 12248; (518) 455-2800
George D. Maziarz, R-North Tonawanda, 61st District, 60 Professional Parkway, Lockport 14094; 438-0655; maziarz@senate.state.ny.us
Anthony R. Nanula, D-Buffalo, 57th District, 65 Court St., Room 213, Buffalo 14202; 854-8705; nanula@senate.state.ny.us

Mary Lou Rath, R-Williamsville, 60th District, 5500 Main St., Suite 260, Williamsville 14221; 633-0331; rath@senate.state.ny.us

William T. Stachowski, D-Buffalo, 58th District, 2030 Clinton St., Buffalo 14206; 826-3344; stachowski@senate.state.ny.us

Dale M. Volker, R-Depew, 59th District, 620 Main St., East Aurora 14052; 655-0993; volker@senate.state.ny.us

State Assembly

Legislative Office Building, Albany, N.Y. 12248; (800) 697-1769.

Daniel J. Burling, R-Alexander, 147th District, 31 N. Main St., Warsaw 14569; 786-0180; assemblymanburling@msn.com

Robert A. Daly, R-Lewiston, 138th District, 1700 Pine Ave., Niagara Falls 14301; 282-6062; no e-mail

Arthur O. Eve, D-Buffalo, 141st District, 1377 Fillmore Ave., Buffalo 14211; 895-2464; no e-mail

James P. Hayes, R-Amherst, 142nd District, 5555 Main St., Williamsville 14221; 634-1895; no e-mail

Brian M. Higgins, D-Buffalo, 145th District, 1110 Abbott Road, Buffalo 14220, 825-6080, fax 821-0800, no e-mail.

Sam Hoyt, D-Buffalo, 144th District, Donovan Building, Buffalo 14203; 852-2795; hoyts@assembly.state.ny.us

Charles H. Nesbit, R-Albion, 137th District, 62 N. Main St., Brockport 14420; 637-0090; nesbitc@assembly.state.ny.us

Robin Schimminger, D-Kenmore, 140th District, 3514 Delaware Ave., Kenmore 14217; 873-2540; no e-mail

David E. Seaman, R-Lockport, 139th District, 237 Bewley Bldg., Lockport 14094; 433-5838; seamand@assembly.state.ny.us

Richard A. Smith, D-Hamburg, 146th District, 3812 South Park Ave., Blasdell 14219, 826-1878; smithr@assembly.state.ny.us

Paul A. Tokasz, D-Cheektowaga, 143rd District, Donovan Building, Buffalo 14203; 852-2791; tokaszp@assembly.state.ny.us

Sandra Lee Wirth, R-Depew, 148th District, 1500 Union Road, West Seneca 14224; 675-7170; no e-mail

Catherine M. Young, R-Olean, 149th District; Westgate Plaza, 700 W. State St., Olean 14760; 373-7103; no e-mail