Share this article

print logo


Jeffrey Howard of Austin, Hardie & Wise was elected chairman of United Way of Wyoming County during the organization's annual meeting.

Other officers elected were: vice chairwoman, Betty Powers; secretary, Molly Bodensteiner; treasurer, Ray Goll; allocations chairman, Norb Fuest.

Members elected to the board for three-year terms include: Linda Barber, Molly Bodensteiner, Ed Gagliardy, Richard Harrison, Grant Metcalf, Kimberly Reiser, Richard Tindell and Chris VanSon.

There are no comments - be the first to comment