Share this article

print logo


The Cattaraugus County Legislature has made several appointments.

Named to represent the City of Olean on the Farmersville Task Force are Charlotte Hardy and Alderman Robert M. Kent.

Appointed to terms through Dec. 31, 1999, on the Criminal Justice Coordinating Advisory Council are Jennifer Smith-Haner of Great Valley; Lt. Mary Burger of the Sheriff's Department; and Jeanne Matthews of Olean General Hospital's mental-health unit.

There are no comments - be the first to comment