Share this article

print logo


the Afro-American Police Association presented awards at its 25th annual Community Awards Banquet Friday in the Statler Ballroom. Honored were, front row from left, Michael Martinez, David A. Rodriguez, Andres Garcia and John Dublin; and back row from left, Patrick McDonald, Michelle McKelvin, Allen Williams and Alonzo Barnes.

There are no comments - be the first to comment